[tourpocket] B&W photo contest by @daveks - Grand Mosque in North Sumatera, Medan

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian Friends
I would like to share my photo to join the contest by @daveks
enjoy it

Grand Mosque's Medan or as known as Masjid Raya Al Mashun is a mosque located in Medan, Indonesia. This mosque was built in 1906 and completed in 1909. At the beginning of its establishment, this mosque blends with the palace complex. A Grand Mosque's Medan is a witness to the greatness history of the Malay Tribe, Deli sultanate which the architectural style typical of the Middle East, India and Spain.
Nowadays the mosque is not only a place of worship, but many tourists who come to see the splendor of the mosque.

I took the picture with my android camera Sony Xperia XZ

my banner.png
follow me
Steemit : @fararizky
Instagram : @tourpocket @fararizky
Facebook : Cut Farhani Rizky

Sort:  

I wish want to say it's really great to see such amazing photos

Thank you😀

Sudah saya vote.

That's a real beautiful b&W pic with such perfect symmetry, a big thumbs up 👍

Thank you very much 😀😀

follback kakak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75