Entry #3 to the B&W photo contest: Converging structures/Convergentes estructurassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Converging structures/Convergentes estructuras


This photo was taken by me with the cellphone camera of my old Huawei Y600. I upload this photo in this webpage size because the original size is too big to Steemit/Esta foto fue tomada con mi antiguo teléfono celular: UnHuawei Y600 Ascend. El tamaño es pequeño debido a que la coloqué en web page size porque el original era muy grande y no se veía bien aquí en Steemit.

IMG_20150926_184726-01-02.jpeg


This is my entry number three of three to this/Esta es mi tercera entrada de tres de este photo contest
(Like I always say, sorry if my english is very bad, it's not the language that I use regularly/Disculpen mi inglés, no soy el mejor expresándome en este idioma.).


Sort:  

All gorgeous photos! Great work!

I hope you will continue to consider my photos as well :) @fakj94

Im so honored that you had liked it. THANKS!
Of course, I will see them.

Thanks for your comment, Im so honored for your words. Of course, I will check them.

Very what? hhahaahaha

Jajajajaja I don't know how that happened. Very nice photo

Hahahahaa, thanks a lot then... I thought tha maybe could bee "Very disgusting" hahahaaha

@davidrestrepo, hey how are you? I contact you because I am confused, why did you downvote my post? The pic is mine and it's not plagiarism. Please let me know. If you dont like the material you just ignore it, downvotes are so bad to minnows in general and I've been building my reputation step by step.

Te doy mi voto y espero que re

Gracias, @itzikuna por este apoyo, lo valoro muchísimo.

Lo escribi mal..que espero que se resuelva

Como siempre buena foto :D

\o/ ¡GRACIAAAS! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85