BWphotocontest: Minimalism III

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Minimalism


This picture was taken by me with my Nikon D3000 using the classic lens 18-55mm.

23mm - f/5.6 - 1/1000s - ISO800


This is my last entry

to this contest which topic of this week is: Minimalism. This time, I present a photograph about architecture. Architecture is one of my favourite kind of photography and also is one of those I practice the most. I love to find minimalism, patterns or abstract structures while I'm looking to a building, I think is like explore ir by pieces in a context.

DSC_0642-01 (1).jpeg


This contest is sponsored and run by @daveks. Here you can see the post for the contest this week!




FAKJ94 (4).jpg

logo_fakj94.jpg

These logos were made by my brother: @erkj03

Sort:  

Interesante!. Buena suerte!

Gracias, la voy a necesitar después de ver tus entradas!
SteemOn!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fakj94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47