You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 bwphotocontest dailyfoodphotography Entry - Weather is cold. Eat a bowl of ramen | 天气冷. 吃碗拉面.(by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

I know exactly how you feel. The weather here in Singapore is awful, been raining every day and I couldn't even get my laundry done! hahaa. I'm not sure you've tried the ramen at Hokkaido Ramen Santouka at Cuppage Rd, if not, give it a go. I really really like their ramen and broth was top-notch!

Also, thanks for dropping by the other day :))

Sort:  

You're welcome.
That's why the self service laundry is seeing more people.
I think some just bring the clothes to dry there.
I've tried the Santouka another place before. They are good.

Hahaha exactly! Really unpredictable weather. I am scouting more ramen places to try in Singapore. If you do know some, please suggest me some recommendation :D

There's one at Bugis Village which always have a queue but I've never tried.
You missed a good deal last month here:

FIRST68
📷🍜🍜#EatWithMe at Ramen Champion | 跟我到拉面冠军吃
if you go on Wednesday, salad is on me and I don't even have to be there. wahaha.

Ouch, that's a pity! How could I missed that!!
But, thank you for sharing, will definitely check it out this weekend :D Ramen is always best for rainy and cold days~ :D

Yes. top with a gyoza. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52