B&W PHOTO CONTEST - Blizzard (Entry II)



Blizzard in Veliky Ustyug city, Vologda region, Russia.
A woman walks through the frozen river Sukhona to the Dymkovo Settlement.


Canon 50d, EF-S 17-85 mm

Sort:  

very good pic my friend great

Just perfect. At the frontier of minimalism. This is a picture I would have liked to do. Thanks for sharing the friend !!!!

Thank you for your attention!

stunning foggy mood and lovely subject isolation and scenery

Very artistic image. Everything in it speaks for that cold. Nice capture!

Very nice photo, it tells a story, I like its soft and restful side, bravo !!

I love the mist in photography. I had already made a series of them. I like your photo. Good job.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

It has such an ominous and comforting atmosphere at the same time.
Great one!

This is absolutely fantastic shot @evildeathcore. So minimal and so beautiful. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65