B&W Photo Contest - Nostalgia - #3 Grandfather

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Muhammad Adnan, a father from my mother who is now just become memories make us all. He died a year ago at the age of 74 years. The time of departure, he is the closest thing makes me sad. Because since I was born up to 26 years old, there has never been such a terrible loss. However, I've been doing his message before he died. He once said, "Hopefully the Reza married at the moment I am still there". Hearing this, I was surprised and soon married. Arguably, I married a hefty young age alsobecause the message he ever was blasted out of his mouth. Now he has none, and we can only pray for him. Hopefully he is quiet in nature there.

image

All image taken with Smartphone camera of iphone 4S

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE VOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Congratulations @elhakimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i have vote to you you will vote bro

Thanks for your participation ... I really appreciate it. ..

Great photo el..can't wait to see more in the future..thanks for the warm welcome friend..sorry to hear of your loss

Thank you so much ... I really appreciate it. .. Hopefully in the future we can be more creative ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55