B & W Photo Contest Street Art.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

artecallejero2.jpg
Image source by: @edurley

Street Art

This street art photograph I captured in Santa Lucia in the city of Maracaibo, one of the oldest neighborhoods in the city that still houses houses with original architecture and facade. As usual I go out with my camera and this mural caught my attention; it was done on an abandoned building, it is possible to emphasize that the evening of Santa Lucia was an artistic project, where they were grouped numerous plastic artist and its works, in a great exhibition to present the emerging talent.

Photograph taken with my camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixel Carl Zeiss Lens Type

450589f7aa8170c44350cb5c61a0c261-hand-drawn-linear-swirling-divider.png

This is my first entry for @daveks and the street art B & W photography contest.
sponsored by: @papa-pepper
and will be judged this week by @quinneaker

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool :-)

Hi! thank very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68