B&W Photo Contest - Black and White Photo Challenge

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I was having little luck with my street portraits & frustration was setting in then i look to my left in the market saw this 'beard' initially. I approached the market stall holder & explained my project & showed him my street portrait gallery via my street cards. He couldnt see why anyone would be interested in him but then again someone had painted him once and returned to his stall with the artwork. As he is not on the internet(rare pure breed) i vowed to print his portrait off and bring it to him one day. 

i moved him a little to the edge of his stall so the red hue of the canopy didnt wash him out too much and could achieve a little light in his eyes

he made me giggle and i made him giggle which is one of the wonderful great connections-humour 

 .Stewart with an 'E' not with a 'U'. 

Sort:  

Wow... beautiful shot!

Great shot - I'm sure he'll like the print 👍🏻

thank you I will make: D

Congratulations @dunhill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74