My Entry To @daveks B&W Food Photo Contest!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

How is everyone today?!


I recently came across @daveks post for a B&W Photo Contest, and I wanted to participate! So, here is my entry! This photo was taken in the summer when we weren't buried in snow. We were grilling bacon wrapped Jalapeno poppers (they were fantastic, btw)!

This was taken with my Blu Vivo XL smartphone.


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Sort:  

The image of the food you change the color to black and white becomes very interesting, and looks very delicious.

Looks great brother 🙏🏼

(Also my mouth is watering)😉

i appreciate your post ^^! Thanks.

Those look amazing!

They tasted just as good!

I just happen to be hungry right now so this looks extra good! Next time I’m out hat way I’ll have to try some of your cooking! Nice post:)

We'd love to! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49