Alone in Athens (BWPhotoContest)

Wandering the streets of Athens, Greece, in search of something to eat.

athens-shadow-silhouette.jpg
Panasonic DMC-GX8 1/60 second F/1.4 ISO 1000 50 mm

This is my second entry for this week's B&W Photo Challenge theme of Silhouette.
Thanks to @daveks & @chrissysworld for running the challenge.

Sort:  

A beautifully captured moment of solitude in black and white. Do you live in Athens?

thank you Isabelle
no, I live in Belgium
just traveled to Athens

Oh, that's nice. I have lived in Belgium for a while.

wow this photo is amazing, really.
beautifully captured moment.

thanks Lonelywolf

So beautiful and somehow mysterious! I am new here, follow me if you like my posts. :-)
https://steemit.com/@explorer93

thanks Sonja , will check out your posts

love this shot @dreamstream .

Following :)

thanks! Just checking out some of your pics as well

Hope you like my photograph's, lets connect and steem :) cheers .

thanx friend @dreamstream for very good photo .

Awesome photo!!! Keep up the great pictures

Greece is an amazing place overall. I have been to Athens only once in my life and stayed there for about two weeks - it was really an amazing holidays. I definitely gotta revisit this place and hopefully reserve some more time and money to see more of Greece as it's a beautiful place with a lot of great things to do out there. I actually had a chance of getting a job in Athens, shame that I have passed on this opportunity - I feel like I would have an amazing time, if I stayed there ^^

next time be sure to explore some islands as well

very nice I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65