B&W Photo Contest ~ Geometric Shapes 📍Paris, France

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

fef0f2bf-c9ee-4c77-9d8f-2efd95735e9c.jpeg


Looking up from inside the Louvre Museum in Paris, France 🇫🇷

This is my first entry to the above mentioned photo contest.

Shot on the Google Pixel.

Big thanks to @daveks for hosting and to @fakj94 for judging this week!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have been there three times, and it is so huge and packed with incredible art and artifacts that I feel as though I have barely been there.

This post has received a 3.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

You are absolutely right. We were there just for one day and even though we saw a lot, we barely saw anything

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very nice entry!

Thank you!
I'm doing my best...
🙂

You are welcome!

Congratulations @dragraff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39