Sort:  

Nice shot, and it looks very nice in black and white. Good place to park, too, with the street art in the background. I'd love to see La Habana before it changes too much...

Thanks for the positive feedback. We visited Havana just last month and my first impression was that it was full with tourists. But you can still find a quiet corner of you steer away from the main streets. It was a very nice experience and I definetly recommend visiting Cuba.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52