B&W Photo Contest: Sunset - Entry 1

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hi, friends,

this is my first entry to the #bwphotocontest.


DSC_0495.jpg


Details of challenge by @daveks are in this post:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise



Camera: NIKON D3300 - Photo by @dolov


dolov

Join community at Steemit, join the community at discord

Sort:  

Awesome love the flare and star of the sun very nice

Thx for comment, friend!

Your welcome

Photo of the day.i resteem your post on my blog.best of luck

Nice sunsine

Thank you! :)

Hi! Great photo of sunset! You speak of yourself as a photo lover, but your work is better than many professionals! Ukrainian nature is very beautiful, and my Russian nature. If you have time come to see my monochrome sunset.

Thank you! I will definitely come

Awesome picture.

You welcome, keep them coming please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65