B&W Photo Contest entry #1 - Architecture

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This will be my 1st entry in the b&w photocontest from @daveks.

In this picture you are seeing a metro station in Vienna/Austria Late at night.
The lighting and the structures looked a little bit like a butterfly to me.

I used my Canon 5D mkIII with with a 17-35mm lens to capture this image.

Fotowalk1.jpg

Butterfly

Model Canon 5D mkIII
Shutter Speed 1/250 s
F-Stop f/2.8
ISO 2000

Lens Model Sigma 17-35mm f/2.8
Focal Length 17 mm

Thank you for reading and stay tuned for more images.

Sort:  

Perfect

Thank you @bradritter!

Hey, nice post! Glad to meet you! So cool, we are worldwide!!! NICE.

Please follow me back, I have some amazing photography posts planned.

: ) @User @dmartinez

Beutiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thank you @aafrin! Happy that you like it!

Nice i like this

Thank you @elsabailey ! Glad you like it!

So pleasing, I can't get enough of leading lines.

So do i @jameslano. Sometimes it just hits you.

Love it, so much feeelz
Dropping an upvote and a follow to get more of these @dmartinez goodness

Congratulations for being selected in the contest.
I know this place the Vienna U-Bahn. Nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65