B&W Photo Contest - Reflections - Entry 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Entering for B&W Photo Contest
The theme is "Reflections"

20170806_234405.jpg

I took this photo when I was visiting Japan a few years ago. My friend took me on a quick tour around Tokyo train station :)

Photo was taken by me with my Blackberry Z10

Hope you like it.



IMG_2017-08-03_21-10-32.JPG

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi there, your power has been delivered.

Thank you!

Hi meep! Thanks for stopping by ;)

this is some weird bot:P
lolz... meep meep

I got meeped for the third time...
Hey thanks for the SBD!

Great entry, @djynn! :D

You're always welcome. ;)

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!!!

Love this and I don't even like black and white photos! :)

I'm happy to hear that. Thanks @whatisnew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93