B&W Photo Contest | Animals | #1 Bird's Romance

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hola Steemians!


Big thanks to @daveks as he is the one that run this B&W Photo Contest on Steemit and @papa-pepper who is kindly sponsoring it. Also did not forgot to mention the judge @jamtaylor, who always inspiring all of us. With Animal theme this week, I'm gonna presents this one of my photographs to compete.


Canon EOS 60D
f/5.6 | 1/1600sec | ISO-1250 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm IS STM Lens


The picture is showing the bird is sharing her food to other birds. This is showing us that animals is very kind and caring to each other.

Actually the picture is a sequence of photos, in the first picture is showing the bird is carrying food, and then they're resting in the same branch, then the bird is sharing her food, then they leave. I'll show you the photo sequence later in another post :)




If you want to ask about photography from me, please upvote and leave comment. I really appreciate if you spending your time discussing it with me :)

Cheers!


Sort:  

Wow, this is really a perfect shot

Thank you! It comes in a flash. I just go lucky to be able to shot it in the right time.

I really like that 👍
Great job, brother @dimensco !! 👌

Thank you for your supprort brothr 👌

Congrats for your entry and the part of honourable mentions.

Good moment you caught there.

I had some sparrows one time coming to a chair from my table and the camera was on the table (also with a tele on it).
She was looking at me and at the surroundings with her sudden moves and i was so sad that got no chance to capture that... pff

Even if i would move to take the phone she will fly away.

So, i enjoyed the moment, looking and smiling ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50