bwphotocontest Entry #2 - Sunset /Sunrise

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to @daveks for this​ wonderful contest that makes​ us all bring out our best work.

Here is my second of three entries into the #bwphotocontest for sunset and sunrise.

DSC_8208.jpg

Nikon D70

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by davidmendel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I like the darkness in this - not normally something I would associate with the beach but very good.

Another awesome shot and good I saw this forgot all about this challenge last night now to see what I have got that may work for this contest
tip!

Thank you. I had to dig deep to get my entries. Good luck.

Good one with foreground the tree and long chair and peoples there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60