B&W Photo Contest Winners ~ Theme ~ Water: Ocean, Lakes and Rivers

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Theme: Water: Ocean, Lakes and Rivers

a BIG THANK YOU to everyone that participated in this week's contest!

========================================

"As usual, there were many GREAT entries for this week's contest. @timsaid was unable to judge this week, so I stepped in to pick up the challenge! There must have been 25 or more VERY GOOD entries, so it was a challenge to wittle them down to just 8 finalists. I did that by asking myself two questions: 1) did the photo fit the theme? and 2) which photos would I like to see hanging on my own walls? After some deliberation, here are my choices:"

@daveks

========================================

1st Place ~ @travelgirl

IMG_1194.PNG

========================================

2nd Place ~ @shady

IMG_1204.PNG

========================================

3rd Place ~ @evildeathcore

IMG_1199.PNG

========================================

Honourable Mentions

========================================

@codingdefined

IMG_1197.PNG

========================================

@kuenok

IMG_1201.PNG

========================================

@tattoodjay

IMG_1196.PNG

========================================

@adrianv

IMG_1205.PNG

========================================

@otage

IMG_1206.PNG

Congratulations to all Winners!

========================================

New Theme Announcement coming Soon!

========================================


Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks



Sort:  

Oh wow I just saw your post & I can't believe I was chosen! And congrats to all the other winners as everyone's pictures shows something special.

Congratulations!

Congratulations to the winners all amazing shots, quite happy to have made the Honorable mention list ;)

Nice work!

Congratulations to all the winners. And for me I have been selected first time to the honourable mentions, feeling happy.
Thanks @daveks

Beauty of a shot you got there!

Thank you @daveks and congratulations to all the winners. I'm humbled to be included with this group!

You deserve it!

Congrats to all the winners! Great shots as always!

Loved your work, again!

Wow. Thank you. It is so good news.

I really liked your work!

Great job you are doing, I am also going to join the contest, looking forward to new theme. Thanks

Looking forward to your entries!

I loved #3 by @evildeathcore, that long exposure is awesome! (and not evil at all : )

Agreed, beautiful shot!

Congratulations to the winners! Nice picks @timsaid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77