B&W Photo Contest Winners Announcement ~ Theme ~ Trees

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Theme: Trees

Thanks to @customnature for Guest Judging this Week!

and a BIG THANK YOU to everyone that participated!

========================================

“I really enjoyed looking through all of the entries. I tried to judge more on what were good photographs, rather than just picking my favorite tree(s) in the photos... which was tough for me. So many incredible trees from around the world were entered! Thanks @daveks for hosting this contest and inviting me to guest judge once again. I hope to do it again in the future sometime.”

@customnature

========================================

1st Place ~ @irvinesimages

D0121D3B-9E48-4C33-BCFA-46B39372DDC5.jpeg

========================================

2nd Place ~ @matajingga

434BAC0B-599E-46E9-8AFF-ED53A96B8C8F.jpeg

========================================

3rd Place ~ @ackhoo

3B142B1A-3692-4112-8738-7B28EDFD2B00.jpeg

========================================

Honourable Mention ~ @bigsambucca

71A4BA3D-32F9-4C46-B8AD-9637A311C8E0.jpeg

Congratulations to All Winners!

========================================

New Theme Announcement coming Soon!

========================================


C7C4E627-2ED1-4EF2-8FBE-F4CFB7DA2C56.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Many thanks to daveks and customnature for giving me the opportunity to enter and compete against some amazing artist's in your contest, congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you very much to @customnature & @daveks - mighty pleased with this win as this is one piece I'm quite happy with... Thanks to @daveks too, for all that you do.
Congratulations to all other winners and Honourable Mention too! :)

Those are some cool shots! All of them are great ones in my opinion. Congrats @irvinesimages for the win!

Great picks, congrats to all the winners!👍👍👍

Thank you so much for the Honorable Mention much appreciated and congrats to all other winners !!

wow, I can see why these guys won, well done :D they have all be captured well. I look forward to seeing the next contest :D

congratulations for the winners, success is always for you my friend.

Congratulations to all selected!

Congratulation to all winners...Excellent snaps ...

WOW!! Thank you so much @daveks and @customnature! It's an honored to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99