Urban Motion; B&W Photography - bwphotocontest entries

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Here are my three entries for this weeks B&W Photography Challenge.

I went downtown on a walkabout today. I was able to grab my three entries on the walk, so they were all shot today. It was very cold out and getting dark fast, my hands froze and  my camera was acting up - I still had fun. 

Thanks @daveks and everyone who is entering images into the challenge. 

Be well!

 1. Don't walk; I am often a pedestrian downtown and "walk don't walk" is a fixture on the street. So is the IDS the tallest building in Minneapolis that is rising in the background.


  2. Revolving Door; At 5pm people literally burst out of these doors, be ready and watch your feet.  


  3. Handle Bars Heading toward LaSalle; Winter Biking in Minneapolis is not a joke, it is harrowing - and beautiful.


* A couple extra non-entries that I like.

Revolving door at speed;

Walk; 

Above the metro line;


Have an amazing week.

Sort:  

All photo is nice

Thank you!

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Thank you! Have an amazing life.

Nice article! Check out please my article about ski jumping! Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/busy/@catalin2903/the-view-of-a-ski-jumper

Ski jumping is dope friend.

Yes indeed it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33