Life; B&W Photography - bwphotocontest

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Here are my three entries for this weeks B&W Photography Challenge. 

Thanks @daveks  for hosting the weekly challenge and sweetness to everyone who is entering images into the challenge. As usual, I see some truly amazing images have been posted. 

1; two friends forever


2; napping inside a James Turrell


3; road tripping on multiple levels




Peace, thank you.




Sort:  

I liked your post, super good. Thanks for sharing, beautiful photos.

I invite you to visit my profile, follow me if you like, and vote for my last post, please. Greetings.

Cool. I will check your blog out.

Good post,I like post

Hey, thank you!

It's really awesome photograpy I like your post thanks for sharing your experience post

Thank you. Have a sweet week friend.

sweet shots all three are amazing good luck !!

Thanks wovenone. I hope you have a sweet week. Best wishes.

really your every photo i like. your click is perfect. your click said that you are a professional photography.

Hi. Thanks for the encouraging compliments. Have a sweet week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54