B&W Photo Contest Entry #1: Sunset at Merseyside With Nikki

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This photo was taken on the River Mersey on a visit to Liverpoole, UK. The model is my wonderful wife Nikki, @maskedblogger .

This is my first entry for this week's black and white photo contest organized by @daveks and judged by @pepe.maya.

Theme: Sunrise/Sunset
Camera: Motorola G4 Smartphone

All photo's in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

Thank you for viewing!

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @danpaulson Followed

Oh, what information exactly was that?
Don't spam my posts.

Beautiful !!

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83