Crypto Collectibles presents Bat-Mite in "Dream Big" for B&W Photo Contest theme Reflections

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

 An entry for @daveks' B&W Photo Contest



 Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.   Bonus shot of Batman in "I don't wanna grow up" 



See a thorough examination of Bat-Mite and Batman toys on Steemit here




ALSO ON STEEMIMT

 Superman / Batman #6 - A Quick Look Inside

 Crypto Collectibles presents Iron Man, Deadpool, and Superman with Bonus Boner Batman in Deep Dream Generator

 Original Live Action Batman from 1943 on LBRY

Sort:  

I love these, I'd say we can all relate to both these images at some point or other.

Haha i love the way Batman is raising his arm rather unenthusiastically! great shot!

Dream big indeed!
Nice placement on those! Bet it took a while to get it right!!
GL
Peace!!

Thank you so much, it took like under a half hour, which is a lot I guess for one photo of two toys I am in full control of where I pose them.

Alright, true true!
😂
Peace!!

This is kind of cute lol. Very creative ^-^

Love it! Did you actually hold them just right to capture the reflections or do some photo editing?

No Gimp or Photoshop other than to grayscale the photo and add signature watermark. Batman in my right hand camera in my left, I have at least like 20 pictures because the focus would go off of Bat-Mite and onto the Batman in the mirror, then the cape would be way too off and bug me. If I did a process video for how I did this, it would run almost a half hour and there would be anxiety, curse words, and partial nudity.

LOL! Bigger comment upvote than normal due to the partial nudity reference. Whether I'm paying to keep the video suppressed or released I'm not sure...

Great photos! I am new on steemit and was looking around since I have great passion in photography! I love your shots! Hope I can upload photos with this quality soon!

Dream even bigger than photos of this quality lol ;) Thank you for the kind words

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem from @melowd thanks to: @cryplectibles:
For more information, click here!

Nice post plz follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44