bwphotocontest / entry #2 / Palestinian man feeds his bird (35mm)

7.jpg
My second entry was taken in East Jerusalem. Shot on a Pentax K1000 with AGFA ISO400 B&W film.

Sort:  

Excellent shot @cottonlazarus. I'm also a photographer and really like this shot. Certainly following you to see more!

Thank you @myday. Followed you back!

Thanks!

I want to thank you for what you did, it is a great honor and makes me happy, and others. Thank you!! @photo-trail

Charming photo @cottonlazarus. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS. Please state if you would want to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Yes definitely. Let me know what U can do to help promote it!

…with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo.

It is one OR another @cottonlazarus. Please state clearly what “Yes definitely” means so I could feature you properly.

Id prefer a linked photo :)

Thank you very much @cottonlazarus.

Nice to see someone else shooting film on Steemit!!

Yes it is my passion. Followed you back! What do you shoot on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55