B&W Photo Contest - Animals Entry

IMG_20171221_153627-EFFECTS (1).jpg

My entry for Daveks B&W Photo Contest. This is by far my favorite picture I've ever taken. The Cat's name is Jagr, he's a barn cat at my parents farm. I took this photo using my Google Pixel. Hope you enjoy this picture as much as I do!

Sort:  

Whats the name of the cat?
Cute though

His name is Jagr!

nice shot @clanbwarclan . I couldn't tell if it was really black and white because of black cat on white snow but I figured it out with the door frame. Pixel takes awesome photos.

The barn is bright red so I promise it's B&W!

ok, I will trust you lol. I need to upgrade my phone. I hear pixel and pixel 2 are great for photos.

Black Cat same with Black Friday lol @clanbwarclan nice photo

I can see why; gorgeous shot! Thanks for posting!

Great shot @clanbwarclan
I love cat

wow very beautiful and noble looking cat ;)

Thank you very much. I just told Jagr what you said and he immediately start purring.

aww nice, pet Jagr from me and give him some goodies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44