📷B&W Photo Contest ~ Nostalgia 2nd Entry- Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia✈steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!


Here is my second entry for this week's #bwphotocontest. I would like to thank contest creator @daveks for continuing to organise this section! 🙂
I took this picture on a recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. I was visiting the Bukit Bintang area and took these pictures from a building we were in. In the picture you can see a major intersection where the Monorail passes overhead. There are many shopping centres, bars and restaurants in this area. It is also famous amongst locals for the nightlife and there are an assortment of various venues depending on your music or food taste.

📷#bwphotocontest contest information:📷
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-nostalgia


I love to travel and explore new places and KualaLumpur was fabulous! I miss my time that i spent here with my friends and hope that we can plan another adventure here soon in the near future.

Have you visited Kuala Lumpur before? Your experience? Answer in the comments below.


FINAL BIO.jpg

🌞💖Follow @ck-cake, upvote and resteem🌞💖

Sort:  

Amazing! Where were you to get such a angle? This made me add Kuala Lumpur to my travel list

@astrosonic It was in a hotel on about the 5th floor I think :)

Great shot, here take my up-vote! ✌🏻

Thank you so much! Im glad you enjoyed my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44