Bwphotocontest Nature Abstracts

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

20180125_183402.jpg
This is my entry for @daveks #bwphotocontest with this week's theme being nature abstracts. This was harder than I thought it would be even though I knew this is the photo I wanted to utilize for this challenge.

I took this in the fall of 2017 when visiting Gettysburg. It was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S8. Please check out @daveks post for all details & thanks to @dmcamera for being a guest judge this week.
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-nature-abstracts

Thanks for visiting! Any feedback is welcomed. Happy Thursday!
chelsea88_blue.png
ecsdisc1.jpg
20180120_074733.jpg

Sort:  

Appreciated! =)

nice shout <3

Such a cool abstract shot good luck

Thank you =)

Thanks it was a fun experience

cool picture , I haven't had the luck to visit Gettysburg yet someday