BW Photo Contest - Animal Theme

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

20180118_233923.jpg
This is River the therapy dog at a hospital I used to work at. Quite a lively and wonderful creature that brightened many patient's lives. River could seriously light up a room. Just look at that smile.

This will my entry into @daveks bw photo contest this will. Please check out this post for more information:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/snoox-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-animals

I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy S8. Thanks for taking a look!! Best of luck to all contestants.
chelsea88_red.png
ecsheader1.jpg

Sort:  

cool postingannya .. great posting can only be born by a great person

Aww, such a cute pup. It's amazing the positive affective dogs can have on peoples health :)

It's true science backs pet therapy

Yeah, from personal experience I couldn't agree more. Over the holidays I was back home with my sisters dogs and the whole time they were around one was always at my feet or in my lap (30lb dogs, lol). They know when things are wrong and want to help :)

He looks like a really fun dog! I know, having spent too much time in the hospital, that he would have really cheered me up! He's super adorable and I love the almost clown like quality of his costume. Well done Chelsea!

Thanks! Yup he is supposed to be a clown. And he does a great job cheering folks up =)

I want a therapy pug for my hospital trips....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67