You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest ~ Nostalgia

Congrats on your win man!!
Had a look at some of your work - really awesome!!!
Upvoted and following. Have a look at some of my pics if you can. Also, try and find other photographers on here and network. Will get you off to a good start :)

Sort:  

Thank you @cheeto.blue for your kind words! I just woke up a couple of minutes ago and didn't know why I have a notification of receiving some SBD, when I checked the feed I saw that I won. It's a first for me on Steemit, and I've been here for 2 weeks. Really excited about winning, Steemit, the community building and all.
Cheers!

Same here - I also won one of @daveks' competitions on my first week or two. Really is ana amazing feeling!!!
You definitely deserved the win!! Congrats again and keep the super photos coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42