San Diego Skyline Across San Diego Bay from Coronado California bwphotocontest

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my view of San Diego, California as I have seen it for most of my life growing up in Coronado. I have hung out in this spot many times since I was a baby and this view is like an old friend.

San Diego Skyline from Coronado California daveks black and white photo contest bxlphabet.jpg

Seeing it in black and white makes details stand out differently. I am used to a lot of blue, so this is interesting edit for me to look at.

My entry is for the @daveks bwphotocontest with this week’s theme of Waterscapes.

I took this photo with my cell phone, which is a LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

Aw! I'm glad I could show it to you. Come back anytime :)

I will in June!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43