📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 3 - Reflections At Iceberg Lake

This is me doing pushups on an iceberg at Iceberg Lake at Glacier National Park in Montana.   The icebergs reflected off of the water.   The water was so cold.  It was a 10 on the shrinkter scale!  

📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 3 - Reflections - Iceberg Lake - Contest ran by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper 

Make: Cannon      

Model: 5D Mark III

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

very good . it.s amazing

pleaae
vote to my comment 😊

It is always to see you in good shape and find some motivation whether in the pool or on an iceberg.

I will give it to you. You are really persistent on here and aren't giving up. So are you going to take me up on my offer to make an art piece about the pool meetings?

Ofcourse buddy I am ready. I am eagrly waiting to do it. One thing mate,you said that you put me on automated voting but still I cannot see your upvotes on my posts, is there something wrong with the program?

Yeah I was saying I would put you on 100% automatic voting if you do the tribute art to the pool meeting and I would do a post talking about your art work and your blog so you could get more followers....etc. I hope you understand where I'm coming from. Here is a video you can pull screen captures from so that you have at least 1920x1080 starting point.

Dear I am ready to do it but I am understanding what type of art is tribute art? And Can you give me some examples so that I can get a better idea , what do you want and what should I design?

I don't know. Just do something artistic that makes sense.

Ok just tell me for what do you want to use like the video cover or something else. Atleast tell me the purpose, should I include some other images in it as I do in my photo manipulations if you have seen in my past posts?

This is fantastically cool literally. Doesn't it feel cold.

I was so cold it hurt!

Well, you're still in one big piece. :-) So, you survive and grew stronger

I'm surprised I didn't freeze and then shatter into a million pieces!

i will never have think of trying that

Congratulations @brianphobos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46