📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2 - Bison In Yellowstone National Park

I took this picture of these Bison in Yellowstone National Park.  The picture was taken in late April. 

 📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2 - Animals - Bison In Yellowstone National Park - Contest ran by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper 

 

Make: SONY

Model: DSC-H10

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Fantastic photography
I love national parks
And wildlife

Thank You for sharing
I'm now following you

Thank you! The national parks are one of the United States' best things.

I like it man!!!

Just Got 300+ Followe within 20 Days. Hope get an UPVOTE from you. Your Upvote will motivate me to Steeming!
Post Link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@joydip8116/300-follower-just-crossed-hearteyes

Amazing photo. What is that mist in the background? @ironshield

In Yellowstone there is all kinds of geothermal activity. It is a gigantic volcano underground. So hot water bubbles up all the time and so there is a lot of steam around! It is a very cool place!

Appropriate for STEEMit. Ha ha. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75