B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - White Sands National Monument - Uninterrupted

White Sands National Monument is in New Mexico and features spectacular white gypsum sand dunes.  The washboard effect is uninterrupted by foot steps in this picture I took.  

Make: Kodak

Model: C533

This is my first entry in The B&W PHOTO CONTEST which is SPONSORED BY @papa-pepper

For more information on the contest click on the link below.  

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/announcing-new-b-and-w-photo-contest

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Wow. . I like this your photography :-)

Thank you! I never really considered myself a photographer and that particular picture wasn't taken with a high end camera but sometimes when you end up in the right place at the right time things just come together. I got there close to sunset and it was amazing!

You are a very humble person :-)

I follow and upvote you please follow me
I Am painting
thank you

Thank you for checking out my post. I checked out your blog and upvoted several of your posts and also followed you. It is good to have someone's perspective from Iran here on Steemit! Keep up the good work!

great info my man

Wow you get to visit some beautiful places!

Yeah I have been a very lucky person. I'm not going to lie. :-)

That's a cool effect.

Yeah it was pretty amazing there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43