B&W Photo Contest - Candid Photography #1


Candid Photography # 1

There was a point in my life at which I thought It would be cool to become a detective. To observe people and wait what they are going to do next.

Anyway, I never became a detective, but with the tilting LCD Touch Screen of my camera it is quite easy to take photos of people without them knowing.

I took this shot on a local flea market about 2 weeks ago.

Normally, I show people the pictures afterwards and ask if I can keep them


P8180869.jpg

CategoryCandid Photography
SettingsISO200 45mm f/3.2 1/320
CameraOlympus OMD EM10 Mark II
LensOlympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm F1.8

Steemitbanner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Cooles photo!

Ich hätte da mal eine Frage, ich sehe das ihr noch freie Plätze bei den Witness Stimmen habt. Könnt ihr auch meinen Witness den @ro-witness voten? Danke :)

Dank dir!

Gerne, erledigt! 😉

Ich muss danken! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34