B&W Photo Contest Street Photography Entry #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This image was shot while i was exploring walking in my hometown in Vilnius, Lithuania.

I am not an advocate for smoking, and they say smoking kills, but either it is not true or this lady is in her 40's :)

Shot with Nikon d3s, 70-200 VR II 2.8 f2.8, 1/6400 iso 100 grain added in post.
DSC_0852bw xs city.jpg

Sort:  

Hahahahah great comment! Ok, ok, maybe 45... Great photo too!

Nobody is asking a lady her age :)

I like that Grainy look keep up! :)

Thanks dude :)

This is excellent @bescouted, really well done street life photo, and that's not all… Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Double feature on a first week? You are going to spoil me @photo-trail lol But ofc i very honored and will do my best to give back to the community. Thanks! I have already watched your stream and found some impressive talents in there to follow.

such stunning moment found !

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog @bescouted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44