B&W Photo Contest Street Photography Entry #2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This image was shot while i was exploring London on my trip.

I love that stealthy approach of taking images of unaware people as they tend to look more natural and relaxed.

For this type of photography i use a small but amazing Sony a6300 with a kit 16-50 lens.

Day three_43.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent street life moment @bescouted. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Hi, i am honored and thanks! Well This is my second day being active on the platform so little i know :) I would say with a linked photo? That is the main mission, to share right? I want people to enjoy my images if they are good enough. Unless there is something i do not know. I'll get the ropes in a day or two, as it was long time ago since i was in such a friendly community and you guys are so friendly for a newbie so far. Even feels weird lol

i like this things in steemit @bescouted

love your posts, what a great trip. I will follow you for sure. Enjoy your day @bescouted

Just wonderful! I love your photos, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43