A Perfect Set ~ B&W Photography Shadows 3

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Camera: Canon Rebel EOS T1i

fStop: f/22
Shutter Speed: 1/350sec
ISO: 400
Focal Length: 44mm

Entry #3 for B&W Photo Contest ~ Shadows

'A Perfect Set'
by BDMiller

A Perfect Set.jpg

Contest created by @daveks. Thank you @daveks!
Thank you @axeman for taking the time out of your day to judge this contest

Sort:  

I waited until my voting power was up before I gave this one an upvote! I asked my lady what she saw on my feed when I had it scrolled to look like this....
A Perfect Set crop.jpg
She said... "Titties" hahahhaha.. then I scrolled up and showed her the rest! This was an awesome b&w composition!

Hahahaha... I never noticed that! ;-}

Yea, I was sitting there one morning having coffee, with my mother of all people, and the sun was hitting my cup just so. I knew what I saw, so given my dirty sense of humor, I slid the other cup over to complete my vision. My mom didn't think to highly of it..but she laughed.

Thanks for the full up-vote. I am so glad you got a chuckle out of this too. At the rate the sun light changes angle, it wasn't long till the moment of joy was gone. At least for the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55