B&W Photo Contest Sunset Entry 1 - Flowers In The Sun (Sunset)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Black and white photograph of a flower that is in the sunset.


image

Using Xiaomi Redmi 3s camera


Follow me: @Barvon
Upvote&Resteem

Sort:  

Perfect time bro

Thank you girl :-D

Nice pictures with good shooting techniques, produce the greet quality photos

Thank you very my friend @rivendal 👍😂

You are welcome my friend

Good illustration, are different, have good technique, greetings! Enter my profile and I hope you enjoy the content:D

Thank you my friend.
I'm glad you like it!

Very good bw photo..

Thank you very much my friend @slempase

Excellent Photography my friend @barvon ❤️❤️
i like all post and keep it up ❤️
Follow and Upvote thanku

Thanks also my friend, I am glad for his praise. 😘😂

upvote plz ❤️

Ok girl. 👌

thanku.... ❤️❤️

A falling flower. How sad it touched the ground, let the sun burn till it get nothing left. Kbn na cocok?😃

Thanks @abduhawab
Cocok that bang 😂

Very good @barvon
👌👌

@silvia Thanks my friend, I am glad for your response. 😊

Thanks Abu! 😂👍

You are a creative man @barvon, can combine flowers with sunrise. Flowers and the sun are two exotic beauties.

Thank you for your response @ayijufridar
I'm glad you like it!

Fantastic Photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74