Sort:  

I love those little narrow streets. They always associate with interesting people who have been living in stone houses for many years. Thank you

I always wonder how these people move, or what happens if they need an ambulance.

Very interesting point of view. Now and I wonder. I read that the ambulance occupies the whole street and no one can enter.

Nice pic, liked and re-steemed! Keep up the great shots :)

Great! Thanks a lot! :-)

That's a pretty shot.

Looks beautiful :)

This picture is so awesome

The alleys don't look like that where I live lol

Beautiful photography!

Looking at it travels you to another era!

Nice Shot My Friend :)

This is great! Brings out a retro vibe! Thanks for sharing. Check out my entry as well, if you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74