B&W Photo Contest Entry No.3 - Man's Best Friend

He had no idea who I was. I didn't bring any treats. I kept calling him a joke cos he was basically a living, breathing, goof ball. 

It all meant nothing to him. 

Once he was certain I wasn't a threat, he was more than willing to have some fun. Kept bobbing up and down because his short little legs wouldn't let him jump. 

I wished I could just "forget" that his owners were my neighbours and just run away with him. I'd short my own meals so he could eat and be happy. 

Small chance that my own dog, Cujo, would eat him though...but it was a risk I was willing to take.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Shot With Infinix Zero 3

Sort:  

Lol look at him, cute little thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82