B&W Photo Contest ~ Theme: Nature

This is my entry for the B&W Photo Contest hosted by @daveks:

afoggyday_astridschulz.jpg

It is a picture of my favorite trees. I visit the trees often and take pictures of them in different seasons. This was taken on a foggy winter's day in December 2016. The trees in other seasons you can find here.

Camera: Sony Nex 6
Lens: Minolta Rokkor 100 mm (or 135 mm, I don't remember exactly)
ISO 200, 1/200 sec., f2,8 (probably)

Sort:  

Congrats on winning, this is awesome!

Oh.... this is nice and impressive work.

That's really beautiful.

Looks like a spooky Tim Burton film :)

These trees are one of yours favorite models, I think. Beautiful!

They are my topmodels ;-)!

I think they are the best! Wait to see more...

Beautiful photo. I was out walking today and took a few photos. Changed it to BnW... FULL DISCLAIMER I understand it’s nowhere near the quality shown above but it’s cool to share :) image

Fab shot - Congrats on winning the contest!

Thank you very much!

Beautiful picture

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67