B&W PHOTO CONTEST - ANİMAL

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Good morning Steemians, today I wanted to share something for @daveks #bwphotoContest. I hope you like the black and white photo of this photo you have seen before :)
reminds me of mysterious books :)
2018-01-19 09.55.30 1.jpg

Unlike this photo, it is not in the evening moonlight .. at noon and in the sunlight :)

Sort:  

Fantastic! :) Straight out of an Edgar Allan Poe story :)

ooo yes edgar allan poe !!
I think so too

Wow. I like that fill light

I love the contrast! :)

thank you so much :)

Great shot, really moody, like you say, straight out of a 19th Century Novel!

thank you :))

Great shot! I'd call it "The Watcher".....he's very ominous looking. I like how you have the light on one side only.

Great capture.....beautiful work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62