B&W Photo Contest. Sunset/Sunrise Entry 2 – "Way to the city"

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians, lovers of black and white photography.
I am pleased to participate in the contest that gently summons @daveks, and following the rules of the planned competition

I present my entry 2 to the contest. This is a "sunrise" on the way to the city. 6:15 a.m.


amanecer.jpg

With the kind patronage of @papa-pepper.
Thanks to the Guest Judge for this week @pepe.maya


My cam Sony Zeiss 20.1Mp
Thank you for visiting me.
I am @armonia

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo querida amiga @armonia, felicitaciones.
Muchas gracias por compartir esta bella imagen

Aprecio tu comentario @miprimerconcurso. Gracias por pasar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78