B&W Photo Contest. Sunset/Sunrise Entry 1 – "Sunset in the mountains"

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians, lovers of black and white photography.
I am pleased to participate in the contest that gently summons @daveks, and following the rules of the planned competition


My participation for the theme of the week, entry 1, is "A sunset on the mountain".
Location: Mosquey, Boconó, Trujillo, Venezuela. Approximately 2000 m.s.n.m. At 18:00 p.m.
My camera Sony Zeiss 20.1 Mp


atardecer.jpg


With the kind patronage of @papa-pepper.
Thanks to the Guest Judge for this week @pepe.maya


Thank you for visiting me.
I am @armonia

Sort:  

Good post @armonia. Dont forget follow me oke.

que bonita foto

what a beautiful image dear friend @armonia congratulations
Thank you very much for sharing
I wish you a beautiful day

Beautiful photo @armonia.
I like mountains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50