B&WPhotoContes TRAVEL

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of B&WPhotoContest this is my first entry in the theme of the week Travel. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, luck to all the participants.

This is the image of the so-called garden city of my country, it is called maraca and it is the capital of one of the districts of the central Aragua region, seen from an emblematic site, the Sindoni tower.

**

Hola amigos de B&WPhotoContest esta es mi primera entrada en el tema de la semana Viajes. Espero que lo disfrutes tanto como a mí, suerte a todos los participantes.


Estas es la imagen de la denominada ciudad jardín de mi país, se llama maraca y es la capital de uno de los distritos de la región central Aragua, vista desde un sitio emblemático, la torre Sindoni.


Category: B&W Photo contest - Camera: FUJIFILM FinePix J10 - Location: Maracay Edo. Aragua Venezuela


Thanks to @daveks for the creation of B&W Photo contest I encourage you to participate and have fun, be attentive to the theme of the following week. Thank you for visiting my post, if you are interested in knowing more, I invite you to click on the image in movement. If we are more, it is better!

1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06