B&W Photo Contest: The Meeting of the Rubik's Cubes


Hello Steemians


This is my 1st entry into the "B&W Photo Contest" Challenge hosted by @daveks
The link to the challenge is shown below:


https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-collectables-and-toys


I was quite surprised when I saw the thumbnail for the context, because it speaks to a similar interest of mine.

Here is my photo:


Collectables & Toys: The Cube




This is my collection of Rubik's Cubes 2x2x2 to 9x9x9

I don't have a fancy camera, so this photo is taken with my Iphone's camera

Let me know what you think


Thanks for your time and have a wonderful day!



Sort:  

This is so beautiful, sir. lots of love. Stay blessed

The beauty of the picture is simple and gives a lot of meaning in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65