B&W Photo Contest ~ Reflections ~ Mirrored river

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I have a special passion for black-and-white photos. They have something more than just a moment. Black and white pictures full of drama and special charm. Especially beautiful the play of light and shadow in the photos of the water landscape. And so I can't skip the part in a wonderful contest #bwphotocontest hosted by @daveks. Conditions of participation you will find here https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/2edek1-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-reflections







This river, flowing in my village, It's called Msta. Translated from the ancient language means muddy, black. But in fact it is not. The river is clean, and on Sunny days, the river all to sparkle and shimmer. It's a beautiful sight. I love this place. And as an object for photography, and as a part of my homeland, a great and beautiful place to walk.


Thank you for visiting my blog and your support. Join this contest. Have a good day!

Sort:  

really amazing photos @anna-mi , do you really need a new camera?!?!!? haha

Oh yeah! I want the Canon. When I came here, it was my goal. To capitalize on both the camera and the creation of my Studio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66