Today the rain visited me and this gave entrance to a sublime dew!

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Today the rain visited me and this gave entrance to a sublime dew!


Hello friends, I share these photos that I especially took for this contest, I am not a professional photographer, but I admire art in all its splendor, seeing nature expressing itself is really majestic !, thanks @daveks for the initiative, I invite all lovers of photography and nature to show their talent, I put the contest link: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-rain.

Freeze these two memories of a very rainy afternoon!



DSCF2644.psdsteemot.jpg

Cámara: Fujifilm, Model: FinePix J10

Then comes the calm "Drops stationed"



DSCF2655.JPG

Cámara: Fujifilm, Model: FinePix J10

@Altruevid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86