My entry for @daveks b&wphotocontest!

@drobinson and I were driving around today, and happen to see elk today! I thought this photo would be good for the b&wphotocontest being hosted by @daveks! This was taken with a Nikon D3400!

Sort:  

Nice one dear friend, thanks for sharing keep up the good work.

Love that photo - and I get to see a lot of elk. Great stuff...

Aw thank you!

It is good for contest.

Nice short and editing

I think one of wonderful nikond3400 which give us afantestic result

The elk is a magical animal in China, and the immortals are sitting on it and walking in the clouds. You see it shows your luck.
timg.jpg

you are great, I gave the best compliment for you .. !!!A fantastic photo. Even the cold winter, can be this little animal not harm. On the contrary, he does make a satisfied impression. Or was it specifically for the photographer? Greeting alovelymess ..... + V.

The beauty of nature, it is so elegant in black and white. Where you far away to get this shot? The deer looks very alert, ears up!

Thanks for posting.

Thanks. I was close.

That is a mighty handsome elk.
Very nice shot.
I look forward to following your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55