My Entry for B&W Reflection Contest by @Daveks!

Guess who's sick again? Yep, that's me. I was literally just sick a few weeks ago. Luckily it's not as bad as last time. This one is a minor cold. This is my second day and I am feeling much better. I've been taking elderberry syrup and it seems to be working. I hope I get much better before I work on Tuesday with kids.

This was taken with a Nikon D3400.

Sort:  

This is beautiful......I love that low cloud hovers....and I can see a ripple in the bottom left corner from a fish probably. Serene and peaceful.

I guess working with kids has its downside - we used to call working in schools , petri dishes :)

Thank you! Wow, you're very good at noticing those minor details.

Right haha.

Lovely as always, darlin'!

Wioow amazing photography l like you

This was so pretty! I can't decide if I like it better in color or black and white lol!

I love them in both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61